Week Five – “Desperate Measures.”

Another week goes by without a loss in weight. Things are now starting to get desperate and desperate times mean desperate measures. I reckon I have three choices:

  1. Accept defeat and all the disappointment that comes with that for the sake of starting to enjoy life by not worrying about the diet,
  2. Hope to contract a sickness bug which will make me ill but will probably result in a half pound weight loss,
  3. Adopt starvation mode where I consume the bare minimum to survive.

The way I see it, none of the above options are desirable, but there is clearly only one which would be the obvious way forward. So the next question is, where can I get myself a dose of gastroenteritis?

Continue to Week Six – “XXL.”

One thought on “Week Five – “Desperate Measures.”

Leave a Reply

